Home > About Us > Contact Us

CONTACT US

FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBERS

Tara Cicchelli
President
president@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Jen Garner
Vice President
vp@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Karrie Campos
Secretary
secretary@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Erin Fortune
Treasurer
treasurer@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Andrea Hamilton
VP of PE
vpofpe@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Christine Smith
VP of Science
vpofscience@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Kim Bourda
VP of Art
vpofart@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Danelle Dutoit
VP of Music
vpofmusic@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Debbie Mest
Technology Coordinator
vpoftech@rollinghillsfoundation.org

FOUNDATION CHAIRPERSONS

Marla Reyes
Assemblies
assemblies@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Simone Tews
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Roberta Nowak
Yearbook
yearbook@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Shawn Tran
Dineout Coordinator
dineout@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Ella German
Literacy Garden
literacygarden@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Jennifer Garner
Spring Auction Coordinator
auction@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Danelle Dutoit
Spring Carnival Coordinator
carnival@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Shannon Qunitanilla & Tracy Robinson
Pumpkin Palooza
pumpkinpalooza@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Danelle Dutoit
Room Parent Coordinator
roomparentcoordinator@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Elisabeth Leatherberry – Teacher Coordinator
Talent Show
talentshow@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Tara Cicchelli – Parent Coordinator
Talent Show
president@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Jennifer Garner
Family Dance Coordinator
familydance@rollinghillsfoundation.org

Tara Cicchelli
Field Day Coordinator
president@rollinghillsfoundation.org

For general inquiries, click here or click here to sign up as a volunteer.